Committee for Hilary Term 1995 to Hilary Term 1996

Senior Member:
Dr. Robin J. Wilson (Open University & Keble)

Juliette White (Worcester)

Owen Massey (St. Catherine’s)

Jonathan Young (Merton)

Social Secretary:
Catherine Jackson (Somerville)

Membership Secretary:
James Mushin (St. Edmund Hall)

Publicity Secretaries:
Erica Neely (Somerville)
Evelyn Vickery (University) [left Oxford]
David Wallace (Merton)

Magazine Editor:
Ian Collier (Queen’s)

Computer Officers:
Mark Rigby-Jones (Keble)
Chris M. Dickson (Keble) [resigned]

Join our mailing list so you don’t miss any events!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *